Please see below our upcoming events. Click on the name for more information.


Name Location Date
2017
Charity Concert Asbestosis Niagara Sun 19th November
Christmas Market Wortley Hall Sun 26th November
Rotherham Rotary Club Rotherham Thu 07th December
Fox Valley Stocksbridge Sat 09th December
Christmas Carols Crystal Peaks, Sheffield Sun 10th December
Wortley Hall Christmas Concert Wortley Hall Thu 14th December
Joint Concert with Bel Canto Choir St Margaret's Church Swinton Fri 15th December
Christmas Carols Winter green - Orgreave Sat 16th December
Fox Valley Stocksbridge Sun 17th December
Christmas Carols Crystal Peaks, Sheffield Sat 23rd December
Christmas Carols Winter green - Orgreave Sun 24th December

music in the park

lesley G

© 2016 - danyulsan.net

Unite the Union Brass Band are a Registered Charity: 1040661