Please see below our upcoming events. Click on the name for more information.


Name Location Date
2018
Barnsley Make Mayday March Barnsley Sat 05th May
Spring Festival Blackpool Winter Gardens Fri 11th May
With Banners Held High March Wakefield Sun 20th May
Anniversary Rally Orgreave Sat 16th June
Music in the Gardens Sheffield Botanical Gardens Sun 01st July
Durham Miners Gala Durham Sat 14th July
Gay Pride March Leeds Sun 05th August
South Yorkshire Festival Wortley Hall Sun 12th August
Bolsover Festival of Brass Heritage High School Sun 30th September
Christmas Market Wortley Hall Sun 25th November
Brass & Carvery Wortley Hall Thu 13th December
Bel Canto Christmas Concert St Margaret's Church Fri 14th December

music in the park

lesley G

everlypregnantbros

© 2016 - danyulsan.net

Unite the Union Brass Band are a Registered Charity: 1040661