Please see below our upcoming events. Click on the name for more information.


Name Location Date
2017
Full Monty Performance BBC Radio Sheffield Mon 21st August
National Finals Preview night Niagara Conference Centre Sun 10th September
National finals of Great Britain - 1st Section Cheltenham Racecourse Sun 17th September
UNITE march Preston Sat 30th September
Bolsover Entertainments Bolsover Sun 01st October
Christmas Market Wortley Hall Sun 26th November
Rotherham rotary club Rotherham Thu 07th December
Wortley Hall Christmas concert Wortley Hall Thu 14th December
Joint Concert with Bel Canto St Margaret's Church Swindon Fri 15th December
Carols Winter green - Orgreave Sat 16th December
Carols Winter green - Orgreave Sun 24th December

© 2016 - danyulsan.net

Unite the Union Brass Band are a Registered Charity: 1040661