Please see below our upcoming events. Click on the name for more information.


Name Location Date
2018
MDNA Concert Niagara Sun 28th January
Area Preview Night Niagara Sun 25th February
Joint Concert with Sheffield Choral Society Sheffield Cathedral Sat 24th March
Yorkshire Area Contest Huddersfield Town Hall Tue 03rd April
Spring Festival Blackpool Winter Gardens Fri 11th May
Anniversary Rally Orgreave Sat 16th June
Music in the Gardens Sheffield Botanical Gardens Sun 01st July
Durham Miners Gala Durham Sat 14th July
Gay Pride March Leeds Sun 05th August
Bolsover Entertainment Heritage High School Sun 30th September

music in the park

lesley G

© 2016 - danyulsan.net

Unite the Union Brass Band are a Registered Charity: 1040661