Please see below our upcoming events. Click on the name for more information.


Name Location Date
2018
Winter Green Rotherham Sat 17th November
Christmas Market Wortley Hall Sun 25th November
Meadowhall Carols Meadowhall Shopping Centre Sun 02nd December
Christmas Ensemble Talbot Lane Methodist Church Thu 06th December
Brass & Carvery Wortley Hall Thu 13th December
Bel Canto Christmas Concert St Margaret's Church Fri 14th December
Showroom Cinema Showroom Cinema Sat 15th December
Winter Green Rotherham Fri 21st December
Wedding Hathersage Sat 22nd December
Meadowhall Carols Meadowhall Shopping Centre Sun 23rd December
Winter Green Rotherham Mon 24th December
2019
AOBBA Test Piece Workshop tbc Sun 20th January
MNDA Concert Niagara Sun 27th January
Area Preview Night Niagara Sun 24th February
Area Contest Huddersfield Sun 03rd March
Private Party Kelham Island Sat 16th March
Spring Festival Winter Gardens Sat 18th May
Music in the Gardens Sheffield Botanical Gardens Sun 07th July
Durham Miner's Gala Durham Sat 13th July

music in the park

 

everlypregnantbros

© 2016 - danyulsan.net

Unite the Union Brass Band are a Registered Charity: 1040661